Author Topic: Profit and loss  (Read 3574 times)

gregblake57

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Profit and loss
« on: March 02, 2017, 08:21:26 pm »
It is now March 3 and the profit and loss still only shows January how do I change it.

Hunter

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 31
  • https://mycostpro.com
    • View Profile
    • MyCostPro
Re: Profit and loss
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2017, 07:55:18 am »
Hi,
There are dropdowns near the top of the screen that show the selected year and month (next to the print button).  You just need to change the month and year there to be what you want displayed.

Scott

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 270
  • https://mycostpro.com
    • View Profile
    • MyCostPro
Re: Profit and loss
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2017, 08:08:50 am »
It should look like this:

gregblake57

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Profit and loss
« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2017, 08:15:49 pm »
I am aware of that but all my months show January, any ideas.

Scott

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 270
  • https://mycostpro.com
    • View Profile
    • MyCostPro
Re: Profit and loss
« Reply #4 on: March 08, 2017, 05:13:44 am »
Which version of excel are you using?  It is possible that you need to enable activeX content...

gregblake57

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Profit and loss
« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2017, 12:45:13 am »
How do I enable activex content
My version is office 365

Scott

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 270
  • https://mycostpro.com
    • View Profile
    • MyCostPro
Re: Profit and loss
« Reply #6 on: March 18, 2017, 11:07:14 am »
I don't have 364, but according to google:

1. Click the Microsoft Office Button , at the bottom of the dialog, click Excel Options.
2. Click Trust Center, click Trust Center Settings, and then click ActiveX Settings.
3. Click the option that you want...